Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan King
Associate Dean of Students and Athletics
760-252-2411 ext 7250 bking1@barstow.edu
Aleah Jameson-Goodvich
Athletics Advisor
760-252-2411 ext 6793 ajamesongoodvich@barstow.edu
Emaly Brann
Athletics Counselor
760-252-2411 ext 6794 ebrann@barstow.edu
Gloria Bassinger
Eligibility Clerk
760-252-2411 ext 7309 gbasinger@barstow.edu
Rachael Kirkpatrick
Head Athletic Trainer
760-252-2411 ext 7366 rkirkpatrick@barstow.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan King
Head Baseball Coach
760-252-2411 ext 7250 bking1@barstow.edu
Ricky Walker
Pitching Coach - Recruiting Coordinator
760-252-2411 ext 7251 rwalker@barstow.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerry Wright
Head Men's Basketball Coach
760-252-2411 ext 7296 gwright@barstow.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Syrek
Head Softball Coach
tsyrek@barstow.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devon Davis
Head Women's Basketball Coach
760-252-2411 ext 7393 ddavis@barstow.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angel Perez Head Soccer Coach
aperez@barstow.edu