Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan King Associate Dean of Students and Athletics
760-252-2411 ext 7250 bking1@barstow.edu
Gloria Bassinger Eligibility Clerk
760-252-2411 ext 7309 gbasinger@barstow.edu
Taylor Puryear Head Athletic Trainer
760-252-2411 ext 7338 epuryear@barstow.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan King Head Men's Baseball Coach
760-252-2411 ext 7250 bking1@barstow.edu
Ricky Walker Pitching Coach - Recruiting Coordinator
303-229-3078 rwalker@barstow.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerry Wright Head Men's Basketball Coach
760-252-2411 ext 7296 gwright@barstow.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Syrek
tsyrek@barstow.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devon Davis Head Women's Basketball Coach
760-252-2411 ext 7393 ddavis@barstow.edu